Meet the Team

Our current Management Team includes the following people:

President Peter Holloway 
Vice President Mark Noble
Treasurer John Decker
Captain Chris Dewar
Vice Captain David Slinger 
Greens Director Mark Noble
House Director George Thompson 
Ladies President Paula O'Reilly
Secretary Manager Kerry Newsome
Office Manager  Teegan Bates 
Course Superintendent Mark Stanley
Course Assistant Superintendent  Matt Kelly 
Director of Golf  Chris Adnams PGA Member 
Golf Operations Manager  Hannah Mason PGA Member 
Assistant Professional Dylan Taylor PGA Member
Contract Caterer

Debbie Haren (Fairways)