Club Championship Results 2021

20 June 2021

Club Championship Finals proudly sponsored by Marlene Newcombe, Village Motors
A Grade Men - Tyler Duncan won 1 up against Richard Cook
A Grade Women - Amy Hodgkins won 8/7 against Rhondelle Ollett
B Grade Men - Zac Learoyd won 2/1 against Liam Little
B Grade Women - Christine Wright won 3/1 against Deb Williamson
C Grade Men - Eric Railton won 3/2 against Kevin Emmert
C Grade Women - Aileen Jurczynski won 9/8 against Shirley Millar
Congratulations to all players
Thank you to Bill Williams, Di Williams and Ken Blair who cooked the BBQ at the halfway house
Thank you to John Jayo for referring the A Grade Men's Final
Thank you to the Course Staff for the course presentation
Thank you to the Pro Shop Staff for all their assistance throughout the day
Thank you to the Bar and Halfway Staff for their assistance also
Thank you to the Referees in each grade (Women & Men)