Committee Trophy 2022 - RESULTS

15 July 2022

Committee Trophy 2022 - RESULTS


Congratulations to Mogens Andersen for winning the Committee Trophy, runner up was Kevin Piechowski. 




Quarter Final - 16.07.22

Semi Final - 23.07.22

Final - 30.07.22

Matchplay Rounds are played using the full difference of the qualifying handicaps. 

The matchplay index is used to determine where strokes are given.