What's On

COURSE IS CLOSED UNTIL 5.30AM EVERY DAY TO ENABLE THE COURSE STAFF TO PREPARE THE COURSE FOR DAYS PLAY     

ALL SOCIAL PLAY BOOKINGS ARE TO BE MADE ONLINE

Saturday 23rd September 

Semi final 4Ball knockout M’play  
Social Play available 
NO sub Juniors

Sunday 24th September
Open medley 4Ball aggregate Stableford
Social clubs/ Social play available 

Monday 25th September
6.30 – 9.30 Vets  
Social play/ Midweek comp
SPECIAL!!!! $70 for 2 players and a cart! To book this special please book online

Tuesday 26th September
4BBB Stroke
2nd Round members trophy
Social play/ Midweek comp
SPECIAL!!!! $70 for 2 players and a cart! To book this special please book online

Wednesday 27th September 
Open Single stableford      
Social play available
WEDNESDAY POKER NIGHT - 6.00pm Registration 7.00pm Game Starts 

Thursday 28th September
7.00– 8.30 Redcliffe leagues club
Final Peninsula Trophy
Social play/ Midweek comp

Friday 29th September 
Social play/ Midweek comp
Poker in clubhouse: 6pm registration for 7pm start
6pm Friday night meals – please book prior

Saturday 30th September
Single Stableford   
Social Play available 
NO sub Juniors

Sunday 1st October  
Open medley 4Ball aggregate stableford
Social clubs/ Social play available 

Monday 2nd October  
Queens Birthday Public Holiday

Open medley single stableford   
Social play/ Midweek comp

Tuesday 3rd October 
Dorothy Banks charity day 
4BBB Teams event
Shotgun start 8:30am
Social play/ Midweek comp
SPECIAL!!!! $70 for 2 players and a cart! To book this special please book online

Wednesday 4th October     
Monthly Peninsula challenge
Open single stroke        
Social play available
WEDNESDAY POKER NIGHT - 6.00pm Registration 7.00pm Game Starts 

Thursday 5th October  
7.00– 8.30 Redcliffe leagues club
Euchre in clubhouse
Social play/ Midweek comp

Friday 6th October
Social play/ Midweek comp
Poker in clubhouse: 6pm registration
for 7pm start
6pm Friday night meals – please book prior

 

Saturday 7th October  
Monthly medal – Single stroke
Final 4Ball knockout   
Sub juniors/ Social Play available 

Sunday 8th October  
Open medley single stableford
Social clubs/ Social play available 

Monday 9th October  
COURSE CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE

Tuesday 10th October 
COUSE CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE

Wednesday 11th October
4BBB Stroke         
Social play available 
WEDNESDAY POKER NIGHT - 6.00pm Registration 7.00pm Game Starts