The Club Annual General Meeting

15 November 2017

The Club Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday 30th November 2017, to view the notice please click here

The annual report and ballot paper will be forwarded to all members entitled to vote in the next couple of days. 

Nominations for Committee are: 

President - John Jayo (unopposed)

Vice President - Bill Williams (unopposed)

Treasurer - Ballot (Geoff Miller and Doug Smith)

Captain - Glen Smith (unopposed)

Vice Captain - Mark Noble (unopposed) 

Greens Director - Shane Krueger (unopposed)

House Director - Ballot (Ken Blair and Stephen Kerswell)