Anzac Day Winner

25 April 2019

The winner of the Anzac Day Memorial Trophy was Col Galbraith, congratulations Col! 

This event was sponsored by Ex Service Men & Women 

Thank you to the following: 

Nev Barnes, Alan Collins, Digger Davies, Paul Dorfield, Shane Foale, Col Galbraith, Alan McNab, Jim Paterson, Rod Smith, Rick Strang, Stuart Watkins, Redcliffe Golf Club